The operational units of the Würth Group


The business units of the Allied Companies


The Allied Companies operate either in business areas related to the Group’s core business or in diversified business areas, rounding off the Würth Group’s portfolio. They are divided into nine strategic business units. With the exception of a small number of manufacturing companies, the majority are sales companies operating in related areas.